[Question/Help!] HELP! How to handle Prai Guman amulet?

Tomandjerry

Registered Member
Hi guys I'm a newbie to the amulet world. Have been reading about prai guman on other tread and roughly understand about it. However May i ask if i get lp sakorn or lp tim prai guman kp. How do i take care or use the amulet properly so it wouldn't backfire? Any chanting, offering or praying needed? Can put on the same altar as mainstream buddha? I'm assuming there's a kid ghost following the amulet, am unsure how shoud i handle the amulet. Unsure wad to do before, during and after wearin amd anything i need to note before getting the amulet.

GermanBro

Registered Member
Before getting spiritual stuff like GumanThong at home ...
you need to have the time and the devotion to take good care of them - GumanThong will help you . But they have requirements... you need to offer them food & drinks and you have to accumulate merits for them ! So no problem bro :)

nitro0604

Registered Member
Hi guys I'm a newbie to the amulet world. Have been reading about prai guman on other tread and roughly understand about it. However May i ask if i get lp sakorn or lp tim prai guman kp. How do i take care or use the amulet properly so it wouldn't backfire? Any chanting, offering or praying needed? Can put on the same altar as mainstream buddha? I'm assuming there's a kid ghost following the amulet, am unsure how shoud i handle the amulet. Unsure wad to do before, during and after wearin amd anything i need to note before getting the amulet.
Forget Lp Tim, chances of u ending up with knock-offs are high...unless u have deep pockets. But still, if u don't research enough..... Lp Sakorn's earlier batches are in the mid range in thousands maybe?
And no kid's ghost fyi...

Ray_1

Registered Member