1. Premium Membership

Premium Membership

Dear all, 

Please note that all sales and advertising are to be done in the Premium Classifieds. Click to upgrade your account today!

[Sales] Professional Level Bazi Lessons (with Questions and Answers)

Discussion in 'The Marketplace' started by Dhamma Galleria, 30 January 2017.

1. Dhamma Galleria

Dhamma Galleria Premium Member Premium Member

Having studied and provided my astrological reading services for the more 15 years, I have been asked countless interesting questions related to astrological reading.

I understand that people are interested to know the very nature of life itself, and the progression of their destiny, and what can done to make life better for both themselves and their loved ones.

However, I must admit that I am still a student. Astrology is too vast, wide and immense a topic to learn finish, let alone to teach. Although I was fortunate enough to be born into family with a father who is himself an astrologer, and also understudied various masters in Hong Kong and Thailand, I must humbly admit that I am still learning everyday.

Nonetheless, I loved my work and believed that it will be a waste if I keep all that I have learnt to myself, and not allow this wonderful and miraculous knowledge to be shared and benefit others, especially in this modern age where junk information is so prevalent, and people are absorbing all sorts of information by anybody who claimed to know, but are actually poisoning others' mind with false knowledge.

Why Bazi?

Bazi is one of the easiest and most difficult astrological method to learn. It is easy, because it is elegantly structured. With only 8 characters (or metaphorical symbols) in the natal chart, a well-studied astrologer will be able to interpret and narrates the destiny progression of any individual, even without seeing the person face to face.